Make All Facebook Photos Private

This I instructs you Make All Facebook Photos Private. You can make pictures exclusive on both the site version and the mobile variation of Facebook Remember that you could not edit the privacy alternatives for pictures, videos, as well as albums that you didn't upload to your account.


Make All Facebook Photos Private


Method 1: Making a Single Image Private on Facebook

1. Open up Facebook. Go to https://www.facebook.com/ in your browser. This will certainly open your Information Feed if you're logged into Facebook.

- If you typically aren't logged right into Facebook, enter your email address and also password to do so.

2. Go to your account. Click your name in the top-right side of the Facebook page.

3. Click the Photos tab. You'll locate this below the cover image that's at the top of your Facebook page.

4. Select an image category. Click a category tab (e.g., Your Photos) near the top of the web page.

5. Select a photo. Click a photo that you intend to make private. This will open up the photo.

- The photo should be one that you uploaded, not just among you that another person published.

6. Click the "Privacy" symbol. This icon usually looks like a shape of an individual (or more individuals) that you'll locate below and also to the right of your name in the upper-right side of the picture. A drop-down menu will show up.

- If clicking this icon leads to a menu that claims Edit Post Privacy, click Edit Post Privacy to visit the post, then click the privacy icon on top of the post before proceeding.

7. Click More ... It's in the drop-down menu.

8. Click Only Me. This option remains in the broadened drop-down menu. Doing so will right away alter your photo's personal privacy to make sure that just you can see it.

Method 2: Making a Cd Private on Facebook

1. Click your name in the Facebook display's top right corner to open your profile.

2. Click the "Photos" connect to open the Photos and Videos web page.

3. Click an album to open it.

4. Hover your computer mouse cursor over the icon to the right of the album's name. Text shows up stating the album's present personal privacy setting. For example, the album may have a globe symbol as well as the setting "Public".

5. Click the symbol to open up a drop-down menu.

6. Click "Only Me" to conceal the album.

Suggestion: When the proper time comes, open each image in the hidden album. Click the "Share Photo" button in the reduced ideal corner of the image and also select "On Your Page" from the drop-down menu that appears on top of the sharing window.