Facebook Delete Activity Log

Is it feasible to get rid of the activity log on Facebook? If so, just how can I do it? The activity log of the timeline is an attribute presented months ago with the account updated to the brand-new timeline. Facebook Delete Activity Log - In other words it is a log of all tasks that associate with the profile, the actions taken, such as likes clicked, wall posts, comments, shares, as well as the investigates carried out on Facebook. Everything that is associated with the profile is stored in the activity visit chronological order.


Facebook Delete Activity Log


To access the Log sees your journal as well as click the "activity Log" button in the lower ideal edge of the cover image. Or just click on this link to gain access to: http://www.facebook.com/me/allactivity

On the activity log you will certainly discover a variety of news daily noted as well as categorized by classification. From the top of the food selection you can pick which information filter to easily locate the ones that fascinate you. Every message you can click on the symbol for the Visibility in the journal that enables you to conceal the news from your journal (leaving the message on the activity log to determine whether to earn it visible at a later date) or delete it permanently from Facebook.

Warning: the concealed information might appear elsewhere on Facebook. This indicates that if, for instance, a pal talked about your status upgrade and you hide the status from your timeline, buddies might still see the updates on their ticker or information feed, with a history "Tom commented on the standing update of Jerry". The only method to conceal all the tales created is to remove the news. Furthermore, a news concealed will constantly come from its direct web link.

In addition to hide a news story or a blog post to everybody, from the activity log you could manage the privacy settings of specific types of news. In this way you can control that can see the things that you upload directly from the activity log without having to go to see your timeline or the specific pages of each message.

Pick the degree of privacy you want. For things posted on your diary you can, for instance, select a tailored personal privacy and also opt to conceal them to several people.

Erase searches from activity log

Shortly time ago Facebook introduced the background of study carried out on your own on Facebook in the activity log. The feature can be accessed straight from this web page. No one besides you can see your activity log and then nobody besides you could consult this listing, yet you might should remove one or all the study performed. To erase a search:

Open the activity log and choose Browse from the menu on the left sidebar of the web page. The activity log will show all searches made in sequential order. If you want to delete a single search:

1. Click the icon alongside the voice pertaining to your research study

2. Click on Remove

If you intend to remove the entire checklist of research tasks from the register please click the Clear button at the top of the activity log to erase all your researches and at the same time completely.